Click to Translate to English Click to Translate to French  Click to Translate to Spanish  Click to Translate to German  Click to Translate to Italian  Click to Translate to Japanese  Click to Translate to Chinese Simplified  Click to Translate to Korean  Click to Translate to Arabic  Click to Translate to Russian  Click to Translate to Portuguese  Click to Translate to Myanmar (Burmese)

PANDEMIC ALERT LEVEL
Forum Home Forum Home > Pandemic Prepping Forums > General Prepping Tips
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Tracking the next pandemic: Avian Flu Talk

Would you believe this one?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
infoispower View Drop Down
Valued Member
Valued Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote infoispower Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Would you believe this one?
    Posted: June 17 2006 at 10:28pm
Sir:
In anwser to your inquiry about my credentials:  I am a physician.

I would like to respond to several of your comments:

1.     The shower gray waste water is pumped through a filtration           system into a waste water holding tank.

2.     I feel America's unsung hero's are our firemen, policemen, first responders, flight attendants and volunteers along with all others who put themselves in harms way.

3.     I was disheartened  when you  remarked that I have a disparaging regard for these unsung American heros perhaps such as yourself.

Hopefully this response will eleviate your concerns and diffuse your anger. Enjoy your evening.
infoispower
Guests View Drop Down
Guest Group
Guest Group
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: June 17 2006 at 8:13pm

Infoispower:

I'm curious -- are you a DO, MD, PhD?